What’s On In Mithian

EVENTS PLANNED FOR 2023/2024

Tuesday 28th Feb         7.30 pm       Passmore Edwards Talk                Village Hall

Saturday 25th March    11.00 am     Passmore Edwards Tree Planting  Phone Box

Saturday 15th April       8.00 pm     Cheese and Wine                           Village Hall

Monday 8th May           2.00 pm     Coronation Celebration                 Miners Arms Field

Monday 29th May         2.00 pm     Village Walk                                Phone Box

Saturday 19th August    2.00 pm     Village Fête                                 Miners Arms Field

Sunday 17th Sept.         2.00 pm      Village Walk                               Phone Box

Saturday 21st October   8.00 pm      Social Event (Supper?)              Village Hall

Thursday 14th Dec.       7.30 pm      Christmas Table Decorations    Village Hall

Monday 18th Dec.         7.00 pm      Carol Singing                           Behind Miners Arms

Tuesday 20th Feb.          7.30 pm      AGM                                        Village Hall